Faith

Life is all about choices, the true ones that always reflects our faith.

Some time ago, someone wiser than me thought me about true faith, the one that cannot be changed, cannot be broken, cannot be shattered, that “faith” that resists against all odds, that stands tall against everything.

I broke myself many times falling, I cried, I got lost, I ran, I came back…

My heart is always where my faith is. And at the end of the day, I still know where that is…

“And when your secret heart

Cannot speak so easily

Have a little faith…”

Leave a Reply

