Of vices and me

Cigarettes? Sure, I love nicotine running through my veins.

Alcohol? It gets my kick and sometimes  shows another side of me.

Love? The strongest drug I ever felt… from the ground to the highest edges, there’s no rush like the one that only a heart in love can give you.

Drugs? Some time ago, it used to make me laugh when my demons would come. But the day after, they were always there, laughing in my face.

Cars? Adrenaline speaks for itself. And I’m still waiting for my miniatural beast…

My only vice is my heart. Unfortunately, it’s always been the one I could never afford.

Nirvana – Come as you are

Leave a Reply

