Din ciclul

azi e soare afara:

– betivul de la magazinul din colt imi spune “saru’mana, conita”

– muncitorii de pe strada nu au mai urlat azi dupa mine cu vesnicele “invitatii” de a-mi… well… pe asta cred ca o tin mai bine pentru mine

– vocile mi-au vorbit mai putin, dar mi-au zis sa fiu draguta

Heidi fetita muntilor se intoarce, in varianta imbunatatita, 2.0, cum ar zice unii.

Sono – Keep control

think it’s time to put an end to it
try clean my head again
start to resuscitate my engine
try to walk back where i ran

keep control, of me
try to keep the frequency
keep control, of me
try to keep the frequency

i break up all the things behind me
going on the other way
try to find myself again slowly
to move on the other day

keep control, of me
try to keep the frequency
keep control, of me
try to keep the frequency

something new has moved into my life
an essential missing part
takes control of my past addiction
and reanimates my heart

keep control, of me
try to keep the frequency
keep control, of me
try to keep the frequency

keep control..

Leave a Reply

