Ordnung

Peste o ora va fi luni. O noua saptamana. Decizii mari de luat. Altele deja luate. Putina “curatenie” de toamna.

Happy mood though.

Mims feat. Ky-Mani Marley  – One day

“After years of battle, after years of war
It’s still hard to see, what we’re fighting for
I can see your troubles, I can feel your pain
But from all this fighting, tell me where’s the change

There gon be love again
There gon be love again
There gon be love again
There gon be love again… One day

So…
One day, we will fly
Things and time will change… yah
Don’t cry, don’t cry… yahh
Rain down on me
Rain down on me
Rain down on me love
Rain down on me
Rain down on me
Rain down on me love… yah

When the rain stops pooring
And the wet rug is dry
All that’s left is struggle, is just you and I
So If you pray for me then I’ll pray for you
And we will come together, all it takes is two

There gon be love again
There gon be love again
There gon be love again
There gon be love again… One day

So…
One day, we will fly
Things and time will change… yah
Don’t cry, don’t cry… yahh
Rain down on me
Rain down on me
Rain down on me love
Rain down on me
Rain down on me
Rain down on me love… yah”

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Curatenie said,

    Aveti cumva firma de curatenie si in Bucuresti ?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

