Questionnaire

My ex…: will never be my future again

Maybe I should…: be a bit more rational

I love…: the familiar scent of skin

People would say that I’m…: hotheaded

I don’t understand…: some things

When I wake up in the morning…: it’s sometimes dark outside

Life is full of…: clichés.

My past is…: my own

Parties are…: parties…
I wish…: I could read minds
Tomorrow…: will be Sunday
I have low tolerance…: for stupidity
I am totally terrified of…: myself, sometimes
If I had a million dollars…: I would be rich.
I am…: whatever I want to be.
My home is…: a bit far
My best friend…: is away right now
My parents taught me…: to try to be a little less rebellious. They failed.
Every day…: is another day
My life…: is exactly how it is
If I found out my ex was gay…: I’d go shopping with him
Boys are…: trying to be men
Girls are…: not yet women
I hate people who…: try to play me
Last November…: I wasn’t in love
Hickory Dickory Dock…: sure
I love it when…: I’m ok
I work…: not as much as a year ago
God…: Great Outrageous Divinity
Jesus…: his son
Buddha…: not mine
My dream last night…: involved music
My first thought waking up…: thank God it was just a nightmare!
Today I ate…: nothing
Sometimes I swear…: I know what you’re not telling me
As a child, I…: was dangerous
The world could do with less…: malice

Dau mai departe in gradina la Rox, Suzi, Raducea, Marius, Cosmin, Nenu si cine o mai vrea.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    raducea said,

    bine, dar nu acuma 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

