Mie imi plac

furtunile. Pentru ca imi amintesc cine sunt si cine ar trebui sa fiu.

Gnarls Barkley – Storm coming

“Hey, hey, hey, there’s truth in the thunder
Love in the lightning, the feeling is frightening
Yeah, isn’t it exciting?
I’m something like stormy weather
If I weren’t we would never
Huddle together, do I have to tell you
That I’m also the sunlight, that shines shortly after?
I just rain cause I have to, on to a new chapter
I wish you lots of laughter
Til the next time you see me
Just remember you need me, I’m the storm coming
(And I come, I come, I come, I come)”

Leave a Reply

