Sunt

departe uneori
mereu aici
prinsa intre
ce sunt si ce suntem

gena stramoaselor mele
dar asa cum sunt doar eu.

SUNT
abstracta
puternica
uneori trista
uneori mahnita
uneori goala
.

Sunt ceea ce nu m-ai lasat sa fiu.

Charlie Winston – Like a hobo

I’ve never yearned for anybody’s fortune
The less I have the more I am a happy man
Now my mother told me always keep your head on
Because some may praise you just to get what they want
And I said mama I am not afraid
They will take what they will take
And what would life be like without a few mistakes

Like a hobo from a broken home
Nothing’s gonna stop me
Like a hobo from a broken home
Nothing’s gonna stop me

P.S. Think if you really wanna know before asking.

Leave a Reply

