Like a rollercoaster…

Like that.

In the morning.

With the sun just rising.

With the taxi runnin’ on the streets, getting there…

Now shhh!…

Mickael feat. Baby Bash – Rollercoaster

“Your body’s like a rollercoaster
My favorite attraction
Let me get closer
You the drug I got addicted
This time I’m pleading guilty
I know I’ll be convicted
I lose the sense of gravity
When you start moving on me
We’re on the same orbit
You know that I love it
I was poisoned, you the remedy
When you’re kissing over me
Baby what’d you do to me”

Leave a Reply

