‘It’s just a day that brings it all about’

Pentru ca intotdeauna cand sunt trista ascult Sade.

Sade – King of sorrow

“The DJ’s playing the same song

I have so much to do
I have to carry on
I wonder if this grief will ever let me go
I feel like I am the king of sorrow, yeah
The king of sorrow”

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    raducea said,

    si da steaua a luat bataie… ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. 2

    Ioana Hurjui said,

    ooo da, si inca urat de tot. mai aveam putin si muscam din masa aseara…

  3. 3

    raducea said,

    cumva ca esti stelista :)… nice :>

  4. 4

    Ioana Hurjui said,

    indeed I am ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. 5

    raducea said,

    daca bei si bere te iau de nevasta ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. 6

    Ioana Hurjui said,

    :)) i do drink beer, dar nu e one of my favorites ๐Ÿ˜‰
    And i’m too young to be wed =)) ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. 7

    raducea said,

    bine de stiut. varsta nu conteaza!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. 8

    Ioana Hurjui said,

    :)) :))


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

